Home > Contact Us
Chinese VersionChange Font Size: A A


Great Lakes Fish Company Great Lakes Food Company
PO Box 426 | 135 Bothwell Street,
Chatham ON N7M 5K5 Canada

Canada | USA Toll Free: 1.877.997.6358
Fax: 1.519.354.9566
sales@greatlakesfood.ca
info@greatlakesfood.ca
 
John Neate
President & CEO

T    519.354.4600
C    519.965.0701
F    519.354.9566
      jneate@greatlakesfood.ca
  Tami Campeau
Quality Assurance & Production Manager

T    519.354.4600 x234
C    519.984.1222
F    519.354.9566
      tcampeau@greatlakesfood.ca

 
Robert Thickett
Vice President Sales

T    519.354.4600 x228
C    519.791.5421
F    519.354.9566
      bob@greatlakesfood.ca
Sk   bob.thickett2
  Danna Demelo
Sales Associate

T    519.354.4600 x227
C    519.996.3304
F    519.354.9566
      ddemelo@greatlakesfood.ca

 
Tom Mullin
VP Finance & Operations

T    519.354.4600 x266
C    519.984.2410
F    519.354.9566
      tmullin@greatlakesfood.ca
  Deb Rivest
International Logistics

T    519.354.4600 x263
F    519.354.9566
      drivest@greatlakesfood.ca

 
Phillippe Pedinielli   
Director
Shenzhen Great Lakes Imp/Exp Company Ltd

Sk lecantonnais

T    86 (0)755 8610-0432
C   
86 186 0301-7271
F    86 (0)755 8610-0852  
      greatlakes.china@gmail.com
  Victor Ferreira
Senior Accountant

T    519.354.4600 x221
F    519.354.9566
     vferreira@greatlakesfood.ca

 
Summer Xia    
Shenzhen Great Lakes Imp/Exp Company Ltd 

Sk lecantonnais

T    86 (0)755 8610-0432
C    86 137-2876-1176
F    86 (0)755 8610-0852
     3034485053@qq.com
 

CHINA & SOUTH EAST ASIA


Shenzhen Great Lakes Imp/Exp Company    
Nanshan District Shennan Road Suite 1102,
International Mayor Communications Center
Shenzhen, City 518053
China


T    86 755 8610 0462
C    86 0755 8610 0852

Contact:

Philippe Pedinielli
C    86 186 0301 7271
       greatlakes.china@gmail.com

中国及东南亚
五大湖进出口(深圳)有限公司
南山区 深南大道
国际市长交流中心1102室
中国深圳市 邮编518053

电话:  86 755 8610 0462
传真:  86 0755 8610 0852

联系人:  斐利浦

手机:  086 186 0301 7271

邮箱:  greatlakes.china@gmail.com

Summer Xia
夏琴

手机:   15274168392

邮箱地址   3034485053@qq.com


JAPAN & OKINAWA


Seven Seas Co., Ltd.    
1-2, 3 Chome
Nakamachi, Minatojima Chuo-ku,
Kobe, Japan 650-0046


T    81 078 303 1271
F    81 078 303 1273

Contact:

Loren Gilbertson
C    81 3078 303 1271
       loren@svncs.com

(有)セブンシーズ 
ローレン ギルバートソン
兵庫県神戸市中央区港島中町3丁目1-2

T    (078) 303-1271  

loren@svncs.com


CALIFORNIA & WESTERN USA


Union Fish Company    
100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite 115
Larkspur, Califiornia 94939-1731

T    (415) 925-5280
F    (415) 925-5283

Contact:

Adam Miller
T    415 925 5276
C    925 818 1241

amiller@unionfishco.com


Web Marketing & Management by Harris Marketing Communications