返回 > 关于我们
English Version更改字体大小: A A

源于1911年的传统

五大湖天然鱼公司致力于将始于伊利湖畔小渔村Omstead家族一个世纪的传统传承下去源于1911年的传统。

如今,作为Omstead名牌淡水湖胡瓜鱼的唯一传承者,五大湖天然鱼公司的胡瓜鱼产业在伊利湖胡瓜鱼(定额)捕捞产业中占有重要一席。我们的拖网船队季节性的开往加拿大大湖区最丰产的淡水湖水域,以便捕捞质量上乘的淡水湖银白鱼。

我们专业从事速冻冷冻细级配的产品,订购Omstead品牌胡瓜鱼或者要求使用自己的标签规格时,客户可以信赖我们卓越的品质和服务。

Omstead品牌胡瓜鱼是来自世界各地新老顾客的最佳选择。Omstead品牌胡瓜鱼以其细腻,甜美的口味和野生捕捞的特点赢得了广大客户的青睐,从而使其成为饮食行业最受欢迎的菜单项和零售店消费者的最爱。



您的优质淡水湖胡瓜鱼源泉。

在五大湖天然鱼有限公司,除了满足北美、欧洲和亚洲食品行业及零售行业客户的要求之外,我们的管理团队利用还采用了具有140年历史的各种捕鱼和食品加工技术。

从我们的渔船的船长和船员到管理团队,五大湖天然鱼公司的每个人都致力于保证优质的产品和个性化的客户服务,保证Omstead银白鱼与伊利湖淡水胡瓜鱼质量的同步性

我们期待着与我们的客户发展并增强之间的合作关系,并在以后建立其更多新的商业机遇。

鲍勃. 蒂克特

销售

 

在Google Earth上点击以查看我们的具体方位


点击查看城镇以及惠特利的渔村 

点击查看五大湖区域

网站营销与管理哈里斯营销传播制作。

Home > About Us
Chinese VersionChange Font Size: A A

A Tradition That Began in 1911

Great Lakes Food Company is committed to carrying on a tradition that began from a small fishing village on Lake Erie over a century ago.

Today, as the largest producer of freshwater freshwater lake smelt, Great Lakes Food Company is the principal harvester of Lake Erie quotas. Our fleet of trawlers are dispatched seasonally for daily harvesting of lake smelt from the most productive of Canada’s Great Lakes. 

Specializing in IQF freezing and finely-graded product, customers can count on exceptional quality and service, whether ordering the Great Lakes Food brand or requesting their own private label specifications.

Great Lakes Food's Lake Erie smelt are the preferred choice by both new and long-standing customers from around the globe. Their delicate, sweet taste and wild caught freshwater flavor make them a popular menu item in food service, and a consumer favorite in retail stores.


Your Resource for Premium Quality Freshwater Lake Smelt.

At the Great Lakes Food Company, our management team bring together over 140 years of combined experience in the fishing and food processing industries in addition to supporting customer requirements in food service and retail across North America, in Europe and Asia.

From our trawler captains and crew to the executive team everyone at GLFC is committed to maintaining the superior quality and personalized customer service that are synonymous with the Great Lakes Food brand and freshwater Lake Erie smelt.

We look forward to strengthening and growing relationships with our loyal customers and building new business opportunities for many years to come.

Bob Thickett
Vice President, Sales

 

Click to view our location on Google Earth.


Click to view the town and
fishing village of Wheatley.

 

Click to view the Great Lakes Basin

Web Marketing & Management by Harris Marketing Communications